Center Training Coordinators

Center Training Coordinators will coordinate the overall End-User Training plan and roll-out for the Center, including assistance in the creation of the Center Training Plan, RFP Technical Evaluation, logistical arrangements of the Training roll-out such as: manage the scheduling/confirmation of staff into specific courses, hotel booking, visas, training room booking, printing course materials, etc.

 

Note: Depending on the size of the Center and other responsibilities of the Center Training coordinators, more people may be required to support  with logistics.
Showing 9 items
CenterNameTitleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
CenterNameTitleEmail
AfricaRice    
Bioversity Dario Valori OCS Project Manager d.valori@cgiar.org 
CIAT Diana Jurado OCS - Special Projects Analyst D.M.Jurado@CGIAR.ORG 
CIP Percy Cabello  OCS PM  p.cabello@cgiar.org 
ICARDA Khar Hoay Tan  ICARDA’s interim Director of HR K.Tan@cgiar.org 
ICRAF Rosemary Kande ICT Customer Services Manager r.kande@cgiar.org 
ILRI Nelly Owano Learning & Development Specialist N.Owano@cgiar.org 
IRRI Ma. Celeste Dizon  IRRI Training Coordinator m.c.dizon@irri.org 
WORLDFISH David Porras / Rain Ampil OCS PM d.porras@cgiar.org / r.ampil@cgiar.org 
Showing 9 items
Comments